Innovation day

Hi its me Maia and I’m going to talk about my innovation day

Science bits!

 

 

 

hypothesis video.

 

 

 

procedure video

 

Final video:

Self assessment + reflection

 

 

 

reflection

I really liked that we could  create  castles 🏰 with partners i also really liked learning about pulleys and gears by actually using them, what I didn’t like was that we didn’t always have the things we needed like when me and my friend were trying to make a moat but could not fix  it was also harder with not going to the  maker space it was much harder finding space

One thought on “Innovation day

  1. i love your castel it is amazing it looks like you put a lot of effort in to it and it really paid off and the pulley system was grate and love the pjs you were wearing

    by brutus100

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *