stop motion project.

Hello, today I’m going to tell you about our stop motion film.\I was working with Starielle Jonasp2 NathanL18.

 

The first thing we were asked to do was to a booklet about stop motion before we did any filming. This was the first sheet of work I did.🦄

This was when we chose what scene to do.⬇️

this is when we were planning what to film.⬆️

 

This is when we were coming up with the script.⬇️

 

 

This is when we were coming up with the set.⬆️

And this is our stop motion movie.

please watch.

his is my self assessment \ it got a bit messy.

this is the other side of my self assessment \ it is a bit les messy.

 

my self reflection \what went well what would you do different next time. 🐼

 

I really thought that making the stop motion movie was really fun. I think that making  the bears the trees and roz went well. Next time I would want a bit of a smaller group because it got kind of overwhelming.

One thought on “stop motion project.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *